How to join

Do you want to join the rebellion, but don't know how or are not quite sure yet?

Join an induction meeting

Please join one of our induction meetings. The English-language meeting is always on Mondays at 7 pm CEST on Zoom.

  • In Italian: Incontro di presentazione in Italiano venerdì 6 pm CEST: una riunione di benvenuto
  • For Latinoamérica (in Spanish): Cada 2 semanas los días Sábado 19:00-20:00 Bogotá (GMT-5)Zoom
     – próxima reunión: 4 Jun
  • For Spain (in Spanish): sábado 10:00-11:00 CEST Zoom
  • In GermanWir treffen uns jeden Montag um 20 Uhr CEST
  • USA/Canada: 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern USA
    • first Sunday of each month. Register on Zoom

Here, we will give a brief introduction to Scientist Rebellion and you will also have the chance to ask all your questions. We can also put you in touch with other scientist rebels in your country. 

If you can’t make it at any of those times or feel uncomfortable with a Zoom call, please Email us at scientistrebellion@protonmail.com

Show willing to take non-violent direct action

Attend a talk

Talks March 16

Throughout February and March 2022, Scientist Rebellion organised a series of talks dedicated to the climate and ecological emergency and what we can do about it. The recordings are available on our YouTube and Peertube channels.

We are restarting these on a semi-regular basis soon.

Each session comes with an introduction to Scientist Rebellion and our upcoming actions.

Mobilize with us

Mauricio

Join Mauricio and others who have abandoned their research obligations in order to raise awareness on the climate and ecological emergency and mobilise with Scientist Rebellion.

This is an act of disobedience!